What’s on your Misikko wishlist?

23 Jun

Today has been one of those pretty great days. A Bonanza marathon is running on T.V, I got a call about an interview I wanted, and I just found out about a really cool opportunity from Misikko.

If you aren’t familiar with Misikko, they are an online store that specializes in all things hair-care. From fabulous flat irons to hot hair dryers– chances are, if you want it, Misikko’s got it! They even carry a line of hair extensions and hair products like hairspray and repair masks. I’ve ordered a few items from Misikko before, and I have never been disappointed with their prompt delivery and fantastic packaging.

For a while, Misikko has been offering small weekly giveaways via their Facebook page, and decided to switch things up this week by creating a new way to enter along with an extra-special prize. The details? Easy.

All you have to do is create a blog post on your own blog detailing what items would be on your Misikko wishlist, up to $350. From there, the people at Misikko will pick the three best entries and give them their wishlist for free! Pretty neat, huh? Just be sure to get your entry in by July 4th.

Now, of course I had to enter this one! Keep reading to find out what’s on MY Misikko wishlist!

Farouk CHI Rocket Hair Dryer Salon Model

My current hair-dryer is a cute little pink thing. It’s been very good to me over the years, but it’s time for an upgrade. The Farouk CHI Rocket looks like it would be the perfect fit! It’s got two heat settings along with a cool-shot option, and it comes with both a concentrator nozzle and a pick/comb attachment. I’m always looking for ways to save some time in the morning, and many reviewers say that this dryer can get through even thick hair in no time!


Moroccan Oil Intense Hydrating Hair Mask

Those of you who know me know I have a love affair with Moroccan Oil products. Nothing has worked as well for my unmanageable hair than the Moroccan Oil I’ve been using it in. All of my oil has been from Misikko, and I’ve had my eye on this product for a while now. I’ve been on the hunt for a good deep-hydrating mask to help bring some life back to my desert-heat hair.

Corioliss Clipless .7″ Wand Ceramic Curling Iron

I’ve been using regular curling irons for as long as I can remember, and I’ve been wanting to try out a clipless wand for quite some time, ever since more and more people have been raving about them! I like both the size and materials(ceramic and tourmaline) of this one from Corioliss- a brand I’ve used and loved before!

This product seems like it would be a lot of fun! Who doesn’t want to add a bit of healthy shine to their hair? I know I do! It’s a finishing spray, which means no hassle or complicated instructions are needed to work it into your hair. As an added bonus, it’s Moroccan oil– and you know by now how much I love that!

So to wrap things up, I have a question for you– what’s on your Misikko wishlist?
x,
Sunny
Leave a Reply

